Special economic zones (other zones)

  1. Obtaining zone permits for the green- and brownfield investment projects
  2. Client representation in the tax audits and zone manager’s audits
  3. Client representation in proceedings for issue/expiration/withdrawal of a zone permit
  4. Preparation of quarterly information
  5. Analysis of issues concerning renewal of zone permits’ validity, public aid discounting, EU reporting, aid accumulation, aid intensity, (MSE) entrepreneur status, special conditions for large investment projects
  6. Relocation of investment projects, incentive effect, date of project commencement
  7. Staff counting (including annual working units (RJR))

Related areas

Tomasz Gałka Tomasz Gałka PARTNER / TAX ADVISOR
  • E: tomasz.galka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Hausmann-Kostka Marta Hausmann-Kostka SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: marta.hausmann@olesinski.com
Więcej
Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski Filip Mroczkowski SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR LL.M.
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak PARTNER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Salwador Milczanowski Salwador Milczanowski SENIOR COUNSEL / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: salwador.milczanowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Lentka – Wróbel Joanna Lentka – Wróbel MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: joanna.lentka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Małgorzata Łamek-Bogacz Małgorzata Łamek-Bogacz MANAGER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: malgorzata.lamek@olesinski.com
Więcej
Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: agata.wojtasik@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Mosur Natalia Mosur MANAGER / ATTORNEY AT LAW LL.M
  • E: natalia.mosur@olesinski.com
Więcej
Maja Kapiczowska Maja Kapiczowska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Więcej
Bartosz Jeziorski Bartosz Jeziorski MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: bartosz.jeziorski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Jacek Łuczyński Jacek Łuczyński SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: jacek.luczynski@olesinski.com
Więcej