Protection of competition and consumers

  1. Ongoing analysis of economic activity in terms of identifying practices that infringe collective interests of consumers or constitute unfair competition acts
  2. Representing clients in proceedings before the President of the Office of Competition and Consumer Protection (UOKiK)
  3. Analysis of commercial agreements in terms of the competition law
  4. Counteracting unfair competition acts (representation of clients before and during court proceedings)
  5. Protection of copyrights to computer programs

Related areas

Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.kaleta@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz SENIOR MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Chrobot Anna Chrobot PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: anna.chrobot@olesinski.com
Więcej
PhD Szymon Syp, LL.M. PhD Szymon Syp, LL.M. HEAD OF M&A / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: szymon.syp@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Boboli Andrzej Boboli SENIOR CONSULTANT/ ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: andrzej.boboli@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mateusz Kisiela Mateusz Kisiela SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: mateusz.kisiela@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Maliszewska Marta Maliszewska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: marta.maliszewska@olesinski.com
Więcej