Personal data

  1. Company audit concerning information security
  2. Implementation/development of a legal framework for the institution of an information security administrator
  3. Implementation of a security policy and an instruction of IT system management
  4. Verification whether the obligations of the personal data administrator are performed properly, including verification in terms possible risk of civil/administrative/criminal liability
  5. Development of full, legally required documentation related to personal data processing in a company, including data of clients, business partners and employees/colleagues
  6. Identifying the filing systems of processed personal data
  7. Verification of the legal basis for personal data processing

Related areas

Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.kaleta@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Boboli Andrzej Boboli SENIOR CONSULTANT/ ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: andrzej.boboli@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Zuzanna Prandecka-Walek Zuzanna Prandecka-Walek SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: zuzanna.prandecka-walek@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Maliszewska Marta Maliszewska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: marta.maliszewska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Serwatka Katarzyna Serwatka SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: katarzyna.serwatka@olesinski.com
Więcej