Law of commercial companies

  1. Provision of ongoing corporate law services (including general meetings of shareholders, meetings of the management board – preparing drafts of minutes and resolutions)
  2. Drawing up and giving opinions on drafts of corporate acts, such as articles of association, rules and regulations and internal policies, etc.
  3. Providing advisory services concerning the transformation proceedings, including increase and decrease of share capital for transaction and tax purposes
  4. Registration of personal changes in the composition of the company governing bodies and amendments to articles of association in the National Court Register
  5. Provision of services related to general meetings of stockholders and shareholders (including performing the function of a president, minute-taker, attorney of a stockholder/ shareholder)

Related areas

Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.kaleta@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz SENIOR MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Chrobot Anna Chrobot PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: anna.chrobot@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski, LL.M. Filip Mroczkowski, LL.M. SENIOR MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Łużniak-Jabłońska Anna Łużniak-Jabłońska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: anna.luzniak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Wach Michał Wach SENIOR CONSULTANT/ ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: michal.wach@olesinski.com
Więcej
PhD Szymon Syp, LL.M. PhD Szymon Syp, LL.M. HEAD OF M&A / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: szymon.syp@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Lentka – Wróbel Joanna Lentka – Wróbel MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: joanna.lentka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Łozińska, LL.M. Katarzyna Łozińska, LL.M. SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Kordas Magdalena Kordas SENIOR CONSULTANT/ ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.kordas@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mariusz Purgał Mariusz Purgał MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: mariusz.purgal@olesinski.com
Więcej
Małgorzata Łamek-Bogacz Małgorzata Łamek-Bogacz MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: malgorzata.lamek@olesinski.com
Więcej
Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: agata.wojtasik@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Mosur, LL.M Natalia Mosur, LL.M MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: natalia.mosur@olesinski.com
Więcej
Maja Kapiczowska Maja Kapiczowska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: maja.kapiczowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Ludmiła Łuczak (Kapała) Ludmiła Łuczak (Kapała) MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: ludmila.luczak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Cyryl Szudra Cyryl Szudra SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: cyryl.szudra@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mateusz Kisiela Mateusz Kisiela SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: mateusz.kisiela@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Serwatka Katarzyna Serwatka SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: katarzyna.serwatka@olesinski.com
Więcej

Other publications