Expat relocation services

  1. Design of tax effective models for employment and secondment of foreigners in Poland
  2. Design of secondment models for Polish employees and managers sent abroad, taking into account tax, labour law and social security aspects
  3. Visas and work permits
  4. Provision of secondment-related services (law, tax, Social Security), in the case of secondment to Poland, EU and outside EU
  5. Support for and conduct of proceedings before control authorities, also in countries where the work is done
  6. Legal and tax assistance for foreigners (including VIP)

Related areas

Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski, LL.M. Filip Mroczkowski, LL.M. SENIOR MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Lucyna Brayshaw Lucyna Brayshaw PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: lucyna.brayshaw@olesinski.com
Więcej
PhD Szymon Syp, LL.M. PhD Szymon Syp, LL.M. HEAD OF M&A / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: szymon.syp@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Babiarz Magdalena Babiarz SENIOR CONSULTANT / TAX ADVISOR
  • E: magdalena.babiarz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Łozińska, LL.M. Katarzyna Łozińska, LL.M. SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Florczak Magdalena Florczak SENIOR CONSULTANT / TAX DEPARTMENT
  • E: magdalena.florczak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: agata.wojtasik@olesinski.com
Więcej
Maja Kapiczowska Maja Kapiczowska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: maja.kapiczowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Czekajło-Zajkowska Katarzyna Czekajło-Zajkowska COUNSEL / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: katarzyna.czekajlo@olesinski.com
Więcej
Maciej Król Maciej Król SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: maciej.krol@olesinski.com
Więcej