Entry of foreign entities to the Polish market

  1. Comprehensive support at the stage of starting business activity on the Polish market, including feasibility study of the investment project (assistance in selection of appropriate location, legal form of business activity, creation of legal and organisational structures)
  2. Strategic assistance in creating an optimal model of support for the investment project in Poland using EU funds, SEZ, government grants, property tax exemptions and a package of local incentives
  3. Obtaining of public aid, acquisition of real property
  4. Support in recruiting programs, meetings with local authorities, labour offices, research institutions, etc.
  5. Comprehensive performance of formal obligations connected with starting a business

Related areas

Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.kaleta@olesinski.com
Więcej
Rafał Olesiński Rafał Olesiński MANAGING PARTNER/ ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: rafal.olesinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Tomasz Gałka Tomasz Gałka PARTNER / TAX ADVISOR
  • E: tomasz.galka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski, LL.M. Filip Mroczkowski, LL.M. SENIOR MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Lucyna Brayshaw Lucyna Brayshaw PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: lucyna.brayshaw@olesinski.com
Więcej
Salwador Milczanowski Salwador Milczanowski SENIOR COUNSEL / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: salwador.milczanowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
PhD Szymon Syp, LL.M. PhD Szymon Syp, LL.M. HEAD OF M&A / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: szymon.syp@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Łozińska, LL.M. Katarzyna Łozińska, LL.M. SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mariusz Purgał Mariusz Purgał MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: mariusz.purgal@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Mosur, LL.M Natalia Mosur, LL.M MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: natalia.mosur@olesinski.com
Więcej
Maja Kapiczowska Maja Kapiczowska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: maja.kapiczowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Czekajło-Zajkowska Katarzyna Czekajło-Zajkowska COUNSEL / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: katarzyna.czekajlo@olesinski.com
Więcej

Other publications