Court disputes

  1. Specialist and industry representation in disputes concerning specific areas of law at all stages of proceedings – from out-of-court settlement negotiations with business partners or an authority, through requestsdemands for payment, summons to a conciliation hearing, drawing up a statement of claim, reply to statement of claim, objections, defences etc. to representation of entrepreneurs before common and administrative courts
  2. Representation at the stage of proceedings to secure claims and enforcement proceedings.

Related areas

Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz SENIOR MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Chrobot Anna Chrobot PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: anna.chrobot@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Komarzańska Natalia Komarzańska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: natalia.komarzanska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Lucyna Brayshaw Lucyna Brayshaw PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: lucyna.brayshaw@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Wach Michał Wach SENIOR CONSULTANT/ ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: michal.wach@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Lentka – Wróbel Joanna Lentka – Wróbel MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: joanna.lentka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Tomasz Wróblewski Tomasz Wróblewski MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: tomasz.wroblewski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mariusz Purgał Mariusz Purgał MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: mariusz.purgal@olesinski.com
Więcej
Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: agata.wojtasik@olesinski.com
Więcej
Maja Kapiczowska Maja Kapiczowska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: maja.kapiczowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mateusz Kisiela Mateusz Kisiela SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: mateusz.kisiela@olesinski.com
Więcej
Zuzanna Prandecka-Walek Zuzanna Prandecka-Walek SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: zuzanna.prandecka-walek@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Serwatka Katarzyna Serwatka SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: katarzyna.serwatka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Maciej Król Maciej Król SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: maciej.krol@olesinski.com
Więcej