Szkolenia

Obszary powiązane

Nasi specjaliści

Michał Wach Michał Wach SENIOR CONSULTANT/ RADCA PRAWNY
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 770
  • E: michal.wach@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Kordas Magdalena Kordas SENIOR CONSULTANT/ APLIKANT RADCOWSKI
  • T: (+48) 32 41 62 101
  • E: magdalena.kordas@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Wilczyńska Marta Wilczyńska SENIOR CONSULTANT/ RADCA PRAWNY
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 743
  • E: marta.wilczynska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Boboli Andrzej Boboli SENIOR CONSULTANT/ APLIKANT RADCOWSKI
  • T: (+48) 22 12 35 235
  • E: andrzej.boboli@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska Magdalena Tyrakowska PARTNER / ADWOKAT
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 712
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz MANAGER / RADCA PRAWNY
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 715
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Chrobot Anna Chrobot PARTNER / ADWOKAT
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 702
  • E: anna.chrobot@olesinski.com
Więcej
Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ADWOKAT
  • T: (+48) 22 12 35 225
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Komarzańska Natalia Komarzańska SENIOR CONSULTANT / APLIKANT ADWOKACKI
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 723
  • E: natalia.komarzanska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Ewa Konior Ewa Konior SENIOR CONSULTANT / RADCA PRAWNY
  • T: (+48) 12 44 46 442
  • E: ewa.konior@olesinski.com
Więcej
Bartosz Jeziorski Bartosz Jeziorski SENIOR CONSULTANT / RADCA PRAWNY
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 746
  • E: bartosz.jeziorski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Salwador Milczanowski Salwador Milczanowski MANAGER / ADWOKAT
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 726
  • E: salwador.milczanowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / RADCA PRAWNY
  • T: (+48) 32 41 62 100
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej

Publikacje

Inne publikacje

Zapisz się do newslettera O&W!

FreshMail.pl