Szkolenia

Obszary powiązane

Nasi specjaliści

Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Chrobot Anna Chrobot PARTNER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: anna.chrobot@olesinski.com
Więcej
Bartosz Jeziorski Bartosz Jeziorski SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: bartosz.jeziorski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Komarzańska Natalia Komarzańska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: natalia.komarzanska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Wilczyńska Marta Wilczyńska SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: marta.wilczynska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak PARTNER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Salwador Milczanowski Salwador Milczanowski SENIOR COUNSEL / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: salwador.milczanowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Wach Michał Wach SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: michal.wach@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Boboli Andrzej Boboli SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: andrzej.boboli@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Łozińska Katarzyna Łozińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Kordas Magdalena Kordas SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: magdalena.kordas@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mariusz Purgał Mariusz Purgał MANAGER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: mariusz.purgal@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Łozowska Anna Łozowska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: anna.lozowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Jacek Łuczyński Jacek Łuczyński SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: jacek.luczynski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Cyryl Szudra Cyryl Szudra SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: cyryl.szudra@olesinski.com
Więcej
Paulina Jastrzębiec Siemiątkowska Paulina Jastrzębiec Siemiątkowska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: paulina.siemiatkowska@olesinski.com
Więcej

Publikacje

Inne publikacje