Szkolenia

Obszary powiązane

Nasi specjaliści

Mariusz Purgał Mariusz Purgał MANAGER / ADWOKAT
  • E: mariusz.purgal@olesinski.com
Więcej
Jacek Łuczyński Jacek Łuczyński SENIOR CONSULTANT / APLIKANT ADWOKACKI
  • E: jacek.luczynski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / APLIKANT ADWOKACKI
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Łozińska Katarzyna Łozińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / APLIKANT ADWOKACKI
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Wach Michał Wach SENIOR CONSULTANT/ RADCA PRAWNY
  • E: michal.wach@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Kordas Magdalena Kordas SENIOR CONSULTANT/ APLIKANT RADCOWSKI
  • E: magdalena.kordas@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Wilczyńska Marta Wilczyńska SENIOR CONSULTANT/ RADCA PRAWNY
  • E: marta.wilczynska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Cyryl Szudra Cyryl Szudra senior consultant / aplikant adwokacki
  • E: cyryl.szudra@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Boboli Andrzej Boboli SENIOR CONSULTANT/ APLIKANT RADCOWSKI
  • E: andrzej.boboli@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska Magdalena Tyrakowska PARTNER / ADWOKAT
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz SENIOR MANAGER / RADCA PRAWNY
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Chrobot Anna Chrobot PARTNER / ADWOKAT
  • E: anna.chrobot@olesinski.com
Więcej
Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ADWOKAT
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Komarzańska Natalia Komarzańska SENIOR CONSULTANT / APLIKANT ADWOKACKI
  • E: natalia.komarzanska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Bartosz Jeziorski Bartosz Jeziorski SENIOR CONSULTANT / RADCA PRAWNY
  • E: bartosz.jeziorski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Salwador Milczanowski Salwador Milczanowski MANAGER / ADWOKAT
  • E: salwador.milczanowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / RADCA PRAWNY
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej

Publikacje

Inne publikacje