Tax litigation

  1. Support during tax and fiscal audits
  2. Representation before tax authorities during tax proceedings
  3. Representation in the course of audit activities
  4. Representation in the course of litigations before administrative courts

Related areas

Rafał Olesiński Rafał Olesiński MANAGING PARTNER/ ATTORNEY-AT LAW
  • E: rafal.olesinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Wojciech Fryze Wojciech Fryze Senior Manager / Attorney at law
  • E: wojciech.fryze@olesinski.com
Więcej
Tomasz Gałka Tomasz Gałka PARTNER / TAX ADVISOR
  • E: tomasz.galka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska Magdalena Tyrakowska PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Czekajło-Zajkowska Katarzyna Czekajło-Zajkowska MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: katarzyna.czekajlo@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Babiarz Magdalena Babiarz SENIOR CONSULTANT / TAX ADVISOR
  • E: magdalena.babiarz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Kowalczyk Joanna Kowalczyk MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: joanna.kowalczyk@olesinski.com
Więcej
Bartłomiej Chałupiński Bartłomiej Chałupiński SENIOR CONSULTANT / TAX ADVISOR
  • E: bartlomiej.chalupinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Karol Niemiec Karol Niemiec SENIOR CONSULTANT/ TAX DEPARTMENT
  • E: karol.niemiec@olesinski.com
Więcej