Support for purchasing departments

  1. Conclusion of contracts – the whole procedure from a request for proposal to placing an order, through negotiations, price lists, proposal acceptance methods, purchases in the consignment warehouses
  2. Claims securing – selection of optimal mechanisms
  3. Specialized procedures arising from a co-financing agreement, public procurements, etc.

Related areas

Cyryl Szudra Cyryl Szudra SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: cyryl.szudra@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Kordas Magdalena Kordas SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR TRAINEE
  • E: magdalena.kordas@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Łozińska Katarzyna Łozińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Jacek Łuczyński Jacek Łuczyński SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: jacek.luczynski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Wilczyńska Marta Wilczyńska SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: marta.wilczynska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Chrobot Anna Chrobot PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: anna.chrobot@olesinski.com
Więcej
Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Lucyna Brayshaw Lucyna Brayshaw PARTNER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: lucyna.brayshaw@olesinski.com
Więcej
Salwador Milczanowski Salwador Milczanowski MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: salwador.milczanowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Olga Kotarska Olga Kotarska MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: olga.kotarska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Komarzańska Natalia Komarzańska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: natalia.komarzanska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: malgorzata.lamek@olesinski.com
Więcej