Special economic zones (other zones)

  1. Obtaining zone permits for the green- and brownfield investment projects
  2. Client representation in the tax audits and zone manager’s audits
  3. Client representation in proceedings for issue/expiration/withdrawal of a zone permit
  4. Preparation of quarterly information
  5. Analysis of issues concerning renewal of zone permits’ validity, public aid discounting, EU reporting, aid accumulation, aid intensity, (MSE) entrepreneur status, special conditions for large investment projects
  6. Relocation of investment projects, incentive effect, date of project commencement
  7. Staff counting (including annual working units (RJR))

Related areas

Maja Kapiczowska Maja Kapiczowska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Jacek Łuczyński Jacek Łuczyński SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: jacek.luczynski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: agata.wojtasik@olesinski.com
Więcej
Kamila Jabłońska Kamila Jabłońska SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: kamila.jablonska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Tomasz Gałka Tomasz Gałka PARTNER / TAX ADVISOR
  • E: tomasz.galka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska Magdalena Tyrakowska PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski Filip Mroczkowski SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Hausmann-Kostka Marta Hausmann-Kostka SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: marta.hausmann@olesinski.com
Więcej
Salwador Milczanowski Salwador Milczanowski MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: salwador.milczanowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Bartosz Jeziorski Bartosz Jeziorski SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: bartosz.jeziorski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Lentka – Wróbel Joanna Lentka – Wróbel MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: joanna.lentka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Mosur Natalia Mosur SENIOR CONSULTANT/ ATTORNEY-AT-LAW LL.M
  • E: natalia.mosur@olesinski.com
Więcej
Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: malgorzata.lamek@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej