M&A / Transformations

  1. Transaction models: mergers, acquisitions of commercial companies, divisions, mergers of commercial companies, separation of an organized part of an enterprise, donations of enterprises, redemption/exchange of shares, transformation of entities, dissolution of companies without liquidation, liquidation of enterprises
  2. Tax aspects of transactions
  3. Structures based on closed-end funds with participation of non-residents, trust business structures
  4. Shareholders’ agreements, investment agreements (stock/share options)
  5. Option contracts, financial derivatives, escrow accounts, etc.
  6. Preparation and negotiation of terms and conditions of transaction documents, NDAs, including listed companies

Related areas

Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.kaleta@olesinski.com
Więcej
Rafał Olesiński Rafał Olesiński MANAGING PARTNER/ ATTORNEY-AT LAW
  • E: rafal.olesinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Wojciech Fryze Wojciech Fryze Senior Manager / Attorney at law
  • E: wojciech.fryze@olesinski.com
Więcej
Ludmiła Łuczak (Kapała) Ludmiła Łuczak (Kapała) SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: ludmila.luczak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Tomasz Gałka Tomasz Gałka PARTNER / TAX ADVISOR
  • E: tomasz.galka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski Filip Mroczkowski SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska Magdalena Tyrakowska PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Kowalczyk Joanna Kowalczyk MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: joanna.kowalczyk@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Łozińska Katarzyna Łozińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Kordas Magdalena Kordas SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR TRAINEE
  • E: magdalena.kordas@olesinski.com
Więcej
Karol Niemiec Karol Niemiec SENIOR CONSULTANT/ TAX DEPARTMENT
  • E: karol.niemiec@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mariusz Purgał Mariusz Purgał MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: mariusz.purgal@olesinski.com
Więcej
Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: malgorzata.lamek@olesinski.com
Więcej
Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: agata.wojtasik@olesinski.com
Więcej
Maja Kapiczowska Maja Kapiczowska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
Więcej
Cyryl Szudra Cyryl Szudra SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: cyryl.szudra@olesinski.com
Więcej