M&A / Transformations

  1. Transaction models: mergers, acquisitions of commercial companies, divisions, mergers of commercial companies, separation of an organized part of an enterprise, donations of enterprises, redemption/exchange of shares, transformation of entities, dissolution of companies without liquidation, liquidation of enterprises
  2. Tax aspects of transactions
  3. Structures based on closed-end funds with participation of non-residents, trust business structures
  4. Shareholders’ agreements, investment agreements (stock/share options)
  5. Option contracts, financial derivatives, escrow accounts, etc.
  6. Preparation and negotiation of terms and conditions of transaction documents, NDAs, including listed companies

Related areas

Katarzyna Łozińska Katarzyna Łozińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mariusz Purgał Mariusz Purgał MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: mariusz.purgal@olesinski.com
Więcej
Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: agata.wojtasik@olesinski.com
Więcej
Jakub Kapica Jakub Kapica SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR TRAINEE
  • E: jakub.kapica@olesinski.com
Więcej
Kamila Jabłońska Kamila Jabłońska SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: kamila.jablonska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.kaleta@olesinski.com
Więcej
Tomasz Gałka Tomasz Gałka PARTNER / TAX ADVISOR
  • E: tomasz.galka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Rafał Olesiński Rafał Olesiński MANAGING PARTNER/ ATTORNEY-AT LAW
  • E: rafal.olesinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska Magdalena Tyrakowska PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski Filip Mroczkowski SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Wojciech Fryze Wojciech Fryze SENIOR MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: wojciech.fryze@olesinski.com
Więcej
Ludmiła Łuczak (Kapała) Ludmiła Łuczak (Kapała) SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: ludmila.kapala@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Kowalczyk Joanna Kowalczyk MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: joanna.kowalczyk@olesinski.com
Więcej
Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: malgorzata.lamek@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej

FreshMail.com