Law of commercial companies

  1. Provision of ongoing corporate law services (including general meetings of shareholders, meetings of the management board – preparing drafts of minutes and resolutions)
  2. Drawing up and giving opinions on drafts of corporate acts, such as articles of association, rules and regulations and internal policies, etc.
  3. Providing advisory services concerning the transformation proceedings, including increase and decrease of share capital for transaction and tax purposes
  4. Registration of personal changes in the composition of the company governing bodies and amendments to articles of association in the National Court Register
  5. Provision of services related to general meetings of stockholders and shareholders (including performing the function of a president, minute-taker, attorney of a stockholder/ shareholder)

Related areas

Jakub Kapica Jakub Kapica SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVIOSOR TRAINEE
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 724
  • E: jakub.kapica@olesinski.com
Więcej
Kamila Jabłońska Kamila Jabłońska SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 817
  • E: kamila.jablonska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Chrobot Anna Chrobot PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 702
  • E: anna.chrobot@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska Magdalena Tyrakowska PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 712
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 715
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • T: (+48) 32 41 62 100
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski Filip Mroczkowski SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 711
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Grzegorz Leśniewski Grzegorz Leśniewski MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • T: (+48) 22 12 35 237
  • E: grzegorz.lesniewski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 725
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Ludmiła Kapała Ludmiła Kapała SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 762
  • E: ludmila.kapala@olesinski.com
Więcej
Ewa Konior Ewa Konior SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • T: (+48) 12 44 46 442
  • E: ewa.konior@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Kowalczyk Joanna Kowalczyk SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • T: (+48) 22 12 35 234
  • E: joanna.kowalczyk@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Lentka Joanna Lentka SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 756
  • E: joanna.lentka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Mosur Natalia Mosur SENIOR CONSULTANT/ ATTORNEY-AT-LAW LL.M
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 785
  • E: natalia.mosur@olesinski.com
Więcej
Małgorzata Łamek Małgorzata Łamek SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • T: (+48) 71 75 00 757
  • E: malgorzata.lamek@olesinski.com
Więcej

Zapisz się do newslettera O&W!

FreshMail.com