Law of commercial companies

  1. Provision of ongoing corporate law services (including general meetings of shareholders, meetings of the management board – preparing drafts of minutes and resolutions)
  2. Drawing up and giving opinions on drafts of corporate acts, such as articles of association, rules and regulations and internal policies, etc.
  3. Providing advisory services concerning the transformation proceedings, including increase and decrease of share capital for transaction and tax purposes
  4. Registration of personal changes in the composition of the company governing bodies and amendments to articles of association in the National Court Register
  5. Provision of services related to general meetings of stockholders and shareholders (including performing the function of a president, minute-taker, attorney of a stockholder/ shareholder)

Related areas

Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: magdalena.kaleta@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Bogacz Michał Bogacz SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: michal.bogacz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Chrobot Anna Chrobot PARTNER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: anna.chrobot@olesinski.com
Więcej
Ludmiła Łuczak (Kapała) Ludmiła Łuczak (Kapała) SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: ludmila.luczak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski Filip Mroczkowski SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR LL.M.
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Wilczyńska Marta Wilczyńska SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: marta.wilczynska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak PARTNER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Łużniak Anna Łużniak SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: anna.luzniak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Michał Wach Michał Wach SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: michal.wach@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Lentka – Wróbel Joanna Lentka – Wróbel MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: joanna.lentka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Łozińska Katarzyna Łozińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Kordas Magdalena Kordas SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: magdalena.kordas@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mariusz Purgał Mariusz Purgał MANAGER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: mariusz.purgal@olesinski.com
Więcej
Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz MANAGER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: malgorzata.lamek@olesinski.com
Więcej
Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: agata.wojtasik@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Mosur Natalia Mosur MANAGER / ATTORNEY AT LAW LL.M
  • E: natalia.mosur@olesinski.com
Więcej
Maja Kapiczowska Maja Kapiczowska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Więcej
Cyryl Szudra Cyryl Szudra SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: cyryl.szudra@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mateusz Kisiela Mateusz Kisiela SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: mateusz.kisiela@olesinski.com
Więcej

Other publications