Labour law

  1. Strategic advisory services in the scope of the labour law (developing optimal models of employment/cooperation, support in termination of labour relationships/employment reduction, including voluntary redundancy programs, collective redundancies)
  2. Reviews (comprehensive reviews of internal labour law rules and regulations, reviews of employment contracts) and drawing up of rules and regulations
  3. Negotiations with trade unions
  4. Ongoing comprehensive support of HR departments (including, in terms of the working time, remuneration, leaves, etc.)
  5. Preparation for, prevention of and representation during inspections of the National Labour Inspectorate
  6. Representation of employers before inspection authorities and in labour disputes
  7. Analysis and reporting in the field of employment for the state aid purposes (SEZ, subsidies etc.)
  8. Special projects (e.g. feasibility analyses and support in the forms of employment diversification projects, transition to B2B model, etc.)
  9. Special projects: restructuring remuneration systems – personnel and management staff - incentive schemes

Related areas

Anna Chrobot Anna Chrobot PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: anna.chrobot@olesinski.com
Więcej
Ludmiła Łuczak (Kapała) Ludmiła Łuczak (Kapała) SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: ludmila.luczak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Hausmann-Kostka Marta Hausmann-Kostka SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: marta.hausmann@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Komarzańska Natalia Komarzańska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: natalia.komarzanska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Wilczyńska Marta Wilczyńska SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: marta.wilczynska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska Magdalena Tyrakowska PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Lucyna Brayshaw Lucyna Brayshaw PARTNER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: lucyna.brayshaw@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Kowalczyk Joanna Kowalczyk MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: joanna.kowalczyk@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Lentka – Wróbel Joanna Lentka – Wróbel MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: joanna.lentka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Łozińska Katarzyna Łozińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Salwador Milczanowski Salwador Milczanowski MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: salwador.milczanowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Kordas Magdalena Kordas SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR TRAINEE
  • E: magdalena.kordas@olesinski.com
Więcej
Tomasz Wróblewski Tomasz Wróblewski MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: tomasz.wroblewski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mariusz Purgał Mariusz Purgał MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: mariusz.purgal@olesinski.com
Więcej
Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz Małgorzata Łamek – Bogacz MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: malgorzata.lamek@olesinski.com
Więcej
Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: agata.wojtasik@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Mosur Natalia Mosur Manager / Attorney at law
  • E: natalia.mosur@olesinski.com
Więcej
Cyryl Szudra Cyryl Szudra SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: cyryl.szudra@olesinski.com
Więcej