Expat relocation services

  1. Design of tax effective models for employment and secondment of foreigners in Poland
  2. Design of secondment models for Polish employees and managers sent abroad, taking into account tax, labour law and social security aspects
  3. Visas and work permits
  4. Provision of secondment-related services (law, tax, Social Security), in the case of secondment to Poland, EU and outside EU
  5. Support for and conduct of proceedings before control authorities, also in countries where the work is done
  6. Legal and tax assistance for foreigners (including VIP)

Related areas

Katarzyna Łozińska Katarzyna Łozińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej Agata Wojtasik-Kołodziej SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: agata.wojtasik@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Babiarz Magdalena Babiarz SENIOR CONSULTANT / TAX ADVISOR
  • E: magdalena.babiarz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Kamila Jabłońska Kamila Jabłońska SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: kamila.jablonska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Lucyna Brayshaw Lucyna Brayshaw PARTNER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: lucyna.brayshaw@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski Filip Mroczkowski SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Czekajło-Zajkowska Katarzyna Czekajło-Zajkowska MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: katarzyna.czekajlo@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Florczak Magdalena Florczak SENIOR TAX CONSULTANT
  • E: magdalena.florczak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej

FreshMail.com