Entry of foreign entities to the Polish market

  1. Comprehensive support at the stage of starting business activity on the Polish market, including feasibility study of the investment project (assistance in selection of appropriate location, legal form of business activity, creation of legal and organisational structures)
  2. Strategic assistance in creating an optimal model of support for the investment project in Poland using EU funds, SEZ, government grants, property tax exemptions and a package of local incentives
  3. Obtaining of public aid, acquisition of real property
  4. Support in recruiting programs, meetings with local authorities, labour offices, research institutions, etc.
  5. Comprehensive performance of formal obligations connected with starting a business

Related areas

Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak Magdalena Kaleta-Maniak SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: magdalena.kaleta@olesinski.com
Więcej
Rafał Olesiński Rafał Olesiński MANAGING PARTNER/ ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: rafal.olesinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Tomasz Gałka Tomasz Gałka PARTNER / TAX ADVISOR
  • E: tomasz.galka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski Filip Mroczkowski SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR LL.M.
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Wilczyńska Marta Wilczyńska SENIOR CONSULTANT/ LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: marta.wilczynska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak Magdalena Tyrakowska-Szymczak PARTNER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: magdalena.tyrakowska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Lucyna Brayshaw Lucyna Brayshaw PARTNER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: lucyna.brayshaw@olesinski.com
Więcej
Salwador Milczanowski Salwador Milczanowski SENIOR COUNSEL / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: salwador.milczanowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Katarzyna Łozińska Katarzyna Łozińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Mariusz Purgał Mariusz Purgał MANAGER / ATTORNEY AT LAW
  • E: mariusz.purgal@olesinski.com
Więcej
Natalia Mosur Natalia Mosur MANAGER / ATTORNEY AT LAW LL.M
  • E: natalia.mosur@olesinski.com
Więcej
Maja Kapiczowska Maja Kapiczowska SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Więcej
Katarzyna Czekajło-Zajkowska Katarzyna Czekajło-Zajkowska COUNSEL / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: katarzyna.czekajlo@olesinski.com
Więcej

Other publications