Comprehensive services for construction projects

  1. -
    -
    -
    -
    -
  2. Feasibility study for location of the construction project
  3. Support in administrative proceedings related to a construction process (National Tax Information/ assessment of environmental influence/exclusion from agricultural production/building permit/arrangements with relevant authorities)
  4. Co-financing of investments, together with the public entities, as accompanying the construction process (e.g. access roads to the construction sites)
  5. Participation of environmental organizations in the construction process
  6. Drawing up and negotiating general contracting agreements, subcontracting agreements etc.
  7. System planning and preparing documents necessary to ensure security of an investor in the construction process (procedures, reports, protocols, declarations, etc.)
  8. Control and settlement of construction projects (payment procedures, substitute payments etc.)
  9. Support in negotiations at each stage of construction process (contractors, financing entity, state authorities, etc.)

Related areas

Katarzyna Łozińska Katarzyna Łozińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: katarzyna.lozinska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska Magdalena Maślak-Gościmińska SENIOR CONSULTANT / ATTORNEY TRAINEE
  • E: magdalena.maslak@olesinski.com
Więcej
Justyna Korycka Justyna Korycka PARTNER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: justyna.korycka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Anna Jurkiewicz Anna Jurkiewicz MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: anna.jurkiewicz@olesinski.com
Więcej
Lucyna Brayshaw Lucyna Brayshaw PARTNER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: lucyna.brayshaw@olesinski.com
Więcej
Filip Mroczkowski Filip Mroczkowski SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: filip.mroczkowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Marta Hausmann-Kostka Marta Hausmann-Kostka SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: marta.hausmann@olesinski.com
Więcej
Salwador Milczanowski Salwador Milczanowski MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: salwador.milczanowski@olesinski.com
Więcej
Olga Kotarska Olga Kotarska MANAGER / ATTORNEY-AT-LAW
  • E: olga.kotarska@olesinski.com
Więcej
Joanna Lentka – Wróbel Joanna Lentka – Wróbel SENIOR CONSULTANT / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: joanna.lentka@olesinski.com
Więcej
Andrzej Łobodziński Andrzej Łobodziński SENIOR MANAGER / LEGAL ADVISOR
  • E: andrzej.lobodzinski@olesinski.com
Więcej

FreshMail.com